To Revive and Carry out the Activities to meet objectives of the ICOMOS, following action committees were established and identified the chairmen at the AGM held on 28th March 2015. Committee Chairmen were appointed at the AGM and each chairman was given liberty to formulate each committee by appointing other members from the General Membership.

1. Membership committee – Chairman: Archt. S.P.G. Chandrarathne

2. Publication Committee – Chairman: Archt. Prasanna Ratnayake

3. Constitution Committee – Chairman: Archt. Prof. P.B. Mandawala

4. Incorporation Committee – Chairman: Archt. Prof. P.B. Mandawala

5. Fund Raising committee – Chairman: Archt. D.B. Navarathne

6. Conference Committee - Chairman: Prof. Gamini Adikari

7. Education and Awareness Committee – Chairman: Archt. D.P. Chandrasekera

8. International Relations Committee – Chairman: Prof. B.D. Nandadeva

9. Professional and Heritage Practice Committee – Chairman: Prof. Jagath Weerasinghe

10. Public Lecture